Floral Dress & Oversized Cardigan

But at first, when I still don’t feel like waving summer goodbye, I cling to my favorite summer things, wrapping myself in layers of knitwear for extra warmth. A floral dress, layered under a super cuddly cable-knit cardigan, feels just right. And nude pumps, because I didn’t want to look like a total geek who borrowed her grandma’s cardigan:). It was warm enough to take off my shoes and enjoy the dewy grass!!

http://mirabilivestium.com/floral-dress-oversized-cardigan/

Leave a Reply

